2023 NFL draft order: Top 27 picks locked in after divisional round

Another week of NFL playoff action is officially in the books,

which means four more teams have locked in their first-round slot in the 2023 NFL draft order, at least until the trades start coming.

This weekend’s postseason action gave us a couple of blowouts, and a couple of nail-biters, leaving four teams left in this year’s chase for the Lombardi Trophy.

As we look ahead to the conference championships, here’s the updated first-round order for this year’s draft:

1. Chicago Bears 2. Houston Texans

3. Arizona Cardinal 4. Indianapolis Colts

5. Seattle Seahawks (from DEN) 6. Detroit Lions (from LAR)

7. Las Vegas Raider 8. Atlanta Falcons

9. Carolina Panthers 10. Philadelphia Eagles (from NO)

11. Tennessee Titans 12. Houston Texans (from CLE)

13. New York Jets 14. New England Patriots

15. Green Bay Packers 16. Washington Commanders

17. Pittsburgh Steelers 18. Detroit Lions 19. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

20. Seattle Seahawks 21. Los Angeles Chargers 22. Baltimore Ravens

23. Minnesota Vikings 24. Jacksonville Jaguars 25. New York Giants

26. Dallas Cowboys 27. Buffalo Bills