Billy Ray Cyrus, Sara Evans & More Added To Star-Studded ACM Honors Lineup

Priscilla Block, Billy Ray Cyrus and Firerose with Travis Denning, Lee Brice, Sara Evans and others will take the stage during the star-studded 16th annual ACM Honors on Wednesday evening 

(August 23) at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Downtown Nashville, Tennessee. The Academy of Country Music revealed additional performers and presenters on Tuesday (August 22). 

Other performers include Brett Young, Dennis Quaid, Hailey Whitters and Nelly. Big Kenny, Marty Stuart, 

Randy Travis and Storme Warren will serve as presenters to celebrate this year’s special award recipients.

The latest announcement adds to a lengthy list of celebrities set to take the stage at the highly-anticipated event. Previously-announced performers include Breland, 

Chris Janson, Carly Pearce, Keith Urban, Trisha Yearwood, Bailey Zimmerman, Jordan Davis, Emily Shackelton, Lady A, The War and Treaty, Brandy Clark and Anne Wilson.

This year, honorees include Chris Stapleton, Clint Black, Kane Brown, Tim McGraw and others, the Academy previously announced. 

Pearce will return to host the show for the third consecutive year. 

The 16th annual ACM Honors, hailed the “Country Music industry’s favorite night,” is set to air next month, on Monday, September 18 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX. 

Viewers can also stream the show the following day on Hulu.


Adam Sandler Sends Jennifer Aniston Flowers Every Mother’s Day After Her IVF Battle