Ranking returning SEC quarterbacks by passing yards production

We finally get to take a look at the returning passers in the SEC.

 The conference has produced four-straight national champions and six of the nine champions since the CFP model was introduced.

Among last year’s passers that have moved on are Bryce Young,

Stetson Bennett, Hendon Hooker, Will Levis, and Anthony Richardson.

Four of those passers should be taken in the upcoming NFL draft over the first two days.

Going into this year’s group, they will be led once again by Mississippi State Bulldogs gunslinger,

Will Rogers. It will look a bit different with a new coordinator running the offense.

Notable names that return include former five-star quarterback Spencer Rattler, KJ Jefferson,

and Joe Milton III. We will also see some talented passers who waited their turns at Alabama,

 and Georgia in Jalen Milroe and Carson Beck.