Which NFL Teams Have Never Won A Super Bowl?

As of 2022, 12 total NFL teams have not won a Super Bowl.  

Eight of those franchises have been to the Super Bowl at least once, while the other four have never made an appearance.

Plus, five of the 12 teams that have never won a Super Bowl have lost in the big game multiple times.

Listed Next are the 12 teams and a brief history of how close they’ve each gotten to the national title.

 Which NFL Teams have never won a Super Bowl before?

1. Minnesota Vikings

2. Buffalo Bills

3. Cincinnati Bengals

4. Atlanta Falcons

5. Carolina Panthers

6. Arizona Cardinals

7. Tennessee Titans

8. Los Angeles Chargers

9. Cleveland Browns

10. Detroit Lions

11. Jacksonville Jaguars